Uncategorized

Gallery walls!!

Hello awesome gallery walls, I love you sooo very much..

I had the pleasure a couple of weeks ago of helping a friend out hanging some pictures, and it turned out awesome. What I love most is they don’t have to be themed or the same size or color, the deliberate randomness is my favorite part of a gallery wall or just a picture grouping. Here are a few pics from around my house and also my friend before and after of her wall.. IMG_0781 IMG_0805 IMG_0803  IMG_0801

20150622_202852 20150622_205744

Thank you for looking! Have a great weekend!!

2 thoughts on “Gallery walls!!

thank you for sharing your thoughts

